Southwest Wisconsin Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

Quad  4:00PM  Prairie du Chien  Multiple Schools  Prairie du Chien Country Club
 
     
 
Quad  4:00PM  Prairie du Chien  Multiple Schools  Prairie du Chien Country Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

Match  4:00PM  Prairie du Chien  Multiple Schools  Prairie du Chien Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Match  4:00PM  Lancaster  Multiple Schools  Lancaster Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Multiple Schools  Dodge-Point Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Multiple Schools  Dodge-Point Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Multiple Schools  Dodge-Point Country Club, Mineral Point
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Match  4:00PM  Dodgeville  Multiple Schools  Dodge Point Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Match  4:00PM  River Valley  Multiple Schools  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Invitational  8:00AM  Janesville Parker  Multiple Schools  Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
2021 ASHENFELTER INVITATIONAL
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Match  4:00PM  Platteville  Multiple Schools  Platteville Golf and Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Multiple Schools  Dodge-Point Country Club
 
     
 
Meet  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Platteville  Dodge Point Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Mineral Point  Multiple Schools  Dodge-Point Country Club, Mineral Point
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Match  4:00PM  Richland Center  Multiple Schools  Quail Run Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Conference Meet  9:00AM  Platteville  Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

WIAA Regionals  9:00AM  Dodgeville  Prairie du Chien  Dodge-Point Country Club, Mineral Point
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

WIAA Sectionals  9:00AM  River Valley  TBA  House On The Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021

WIAA State  TBD  WIAA  TBA  University Ridge Golf Course