logo Dodgeville Dodgeville

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
  Football: Boys JV Scrimmage 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Dodgeville High School

Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Delavan-Darien  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Mineral Point  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School
 
5:10PM     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. New Glarus/Monticello  New Glarus High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Center High School
 
4:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Richland Center  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Platteville  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Platteville  Platteville High School
 
4:10PM     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  River Valley  Dodgeville High School
Harris Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mauston  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Mauston  Dodgeville High School
Harris Park
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
West Field @ Harris Park
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Brodhead/Juda  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
*Homecoming 2020*
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Brodhead/Juda  Brodhead High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie du Chien High School
 
3:45PM     
 
SENIOR NIGHT
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Prairie du Chien  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  New Glarus/Monticello  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Playoff 7:00PM