logo Dodgeville Dodgeville

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-09-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa-Grant High School  4:45PM     
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. New Glarus  New Glarus High School  4:00PM     
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  New Glarus/Monticello  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mineral Point  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Viroqua  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Center High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Center High School  4:15PM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Cuba City  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Westby Area  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
Homecoming 2019
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Scrimmage 5:00PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Arcadia  Arcadia High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Platteville         
 
This game will be competed at Harris Park due to home JV & varsity soccer games.
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Platteville  Dodgeville High School
Football/Soccer Field
 
     
 
*Parents & Senior Night*
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie du Chien High School  3:20PM  3:10PM   
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie du Chien High School  3:45PM     
 
SENIOR NIGHT
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
This game will NOT be rescheduled.
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School  4:30PM